Persianas de Madera Clásicas Inalámbricas de 2"
31 Comentarios 4 Promedios Escribe un Comentario
Blinds don’t hand straight Por 03-27-2022



I ordered 2 cordless wood blinds. Loved the look but one of the blinds is constantly slanted no matter what I do. I immediately contacted the company and was told to supply a picture and then a new blind would be sent. This is in a rental house 1/2 hour away. Sent my husband immediately back over and he took several pics. I texted them as I was told by customer service and then called to follow up. The next rep told me I needed not only a picture but also a video. I am understandably upset— especially given the price of gas! Now I’m told that my warranty claim may not be honored because I don’t have a video. I have until April 15th to get another blind before I leave the area for an extended period of time. What should have been a simple thing has now become a real issue. The company sent me a defective blind and should stand behind the product!

¿Le recomendarías este sitio a un amigo? No

Quén midió tu ventana para este producto Self

Quién instaló tu producto Self

¿Te ayudó este comentario? Si / No

SELECTBLINDS
marzo 31, 2022 at 10:36 AM
Hello Catherine, We are sorry about the issues you have experienced. I see we have a remake being processed for one of your classic cordless woven woods.
Horizontal wood blinds Por 03-09-2022



I ordered 10 sets of wood blinds for our house after our addition. We went with wood instead of plastic to be a little bit more environmentally friendly. When we received our order which came in two separate deliveries over the course of a week, the window valances were broken. They did replace the valances after numerous emails and sending photos of the valance is being broken multiple times. I’m still waiting on the valances but they told me they are being shipped. The quality is not the best. The slats are pretty thin I hope they don’t break overtime. Each set has a gap at the top where the valance does not cover it and light comes in closed or open. That’s a little frustrating as now we will have to come up with a larger valance to cover this. I did not know the material would be so thin as well or I may have not ordered these. I did order the economy version and not the high-end version but was told and reviews the only difference is the valance. The wood material appears to be the same regardless. As of now they work but hope they keep working as I did not buy an extended warranty

¿Le recomendarías este sitio a un amigo? No

Quén midió tu ventana para este producto Self

Quién instaló tu producto Self

¿Te ayudó este comentario? Si / No

SELECTBLINDS
marzo 10, 2022 at 3:44 PM
Hello Jimmy, We are sorry for the experience you have had, it is never our intention to create a negative experience. I do see that we have valances being sent out to you, and once they are out you will get a tracking number.
Get what you pay for Por 09-29-2021



Blinds are nice looking and easy to install and a good fit . Only thing is they hang crooked . Left side is lower than the right by 1/4 - 1/2 inch . And the strings are very loose throughout the blinds . When you adjust the blinds to be horizontal and then lift them they flip towards the window and hang leaning back instead of horizontally. For $25 I probably shouldn’t complain , but for $ 25 they shouldn’t advertise how great they are . Get what you pay for !

¿Le recomendarías este sitio a un amigo? No

Quén midió tu ventana para este producto Self

Quién instaló tu producto Self

¿Te ayudó este comentario? Si / No

SELECTBLINDS
octubre 07, 2021 at 9:45 AM
Thank you for reaching out to us about your concerns with your order. We always want to ensure that you are satisfied with the products you purchase from Select Blinds.
Perfect! Por 06-13-2022



Exactly as described. Great communication with the process and what stage your order is in. Came in great packaging that nothing was damaged.

¿Le recomendarías este sitio a un amigo? Si

Quén midió tu ventana para este producto Self

Quién instaló tu producto Self

¿Te ayudó este comentario? Si / No