Adjustable Roman Door Shades
0 Reviews 1.5 Average Write a Review
Quality material but Velcro tape does not hold up by 02-06-2022



The quality of the material is there however we installed the shades and hour later all of the tape fell off the window. We rehung and woke up in the morning to all 3 shades on the floor. I reached out for replacement tape so we will see how that holds up. I wanted to like but I don’t think I would buy again or Recommend with the cost you would think would be heavy duty tape. Also shipped directly from Vietnam which I thought was a little odd.

Would you recommend this site to a friend? No

Who measured your window for this product Self

Who installed this product Self

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

SELECTBLINDS
February 13, 2022 at 12:25 PM
Hello, We are sorry to hear about the issues with the Velcro tape you are experiencing. Our goal is to provide top-quality window treatments at budget-friendly prices.
Hard to Roll Up by 01-30-2022



They look frumpy when you roll them up wrong and there are no instructions for how they recommend to roll them up. It is literally just a piece of cloth with 2 straps so you have to figure out how to roll it up so it looks decent. Obviously I haven't figured this out so we are not happy with the purchase. It is just a hassle to even use at this point so I will probably never put them down to avoid rolling them back up.

Would you recommend this site to a friend? No

Who measured your window for this product Self

Who installed this product Self

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

SELECTBLINDS
February 10, 2022 at 2:59 PM
Hello Lauren, We are sorry to hear you are having issues with rolling up your shades. Our highly-trained customer service agents can walk you through how to roll them up and answer any other questions you may have.
by 03-22-2022

The shade arrived w/out a necessary hook to raise it and hold it up. Customer service has argued w/ me that it did have a hook when it was shipped. It obviously did not or I would have found it in the box. The shade is useless to me at this point. I would not order again b/c of the customer service. A new shade should have been sent to me to replace the other one.

Who measured your window for this product Self

Who installed this product Self

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

SELECTBLINDS
March 22, 2022 at 4:36 PM
Hello Michelle, We are sorry to hear about the issue of not receiving the necessary part to install your shades. My job is to make sure our customers are given 5-star service and that any mistakes made on our end are made right for you.
Fabric is too heavy for adhesive by 03-15-2022



The fabric is too heavy for the adhesive. The fabric itself isn't fully blackout and light can still come through. The fabric isn't bad though. It's just the problem of added weight for less light penetration leads to more weight which overwhelms the adhesive support.

Would you recommend this site to a friend? No

Who measured your window for this product Self

Who installed this product Self

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

SELECTBLINDS
March 17, 2022 at 8:14 PM
Hello Chris, We are sorry that the adhesive tape you received, is not strong enough to hold up the shade. I looked and I see we have put in an order to have a new adhesive sent out to you.
Previous Page 5 - 0 of 0